return to home page

Potentially Open Seats

Data last revised: 2018-07-08 09:09:13

Any Delegation Chair that wants their state and/or contact information
removed from this list should email BenBachrach@gmail.com

    Each Affiliate has their own requirements for accepting delegates.
    The following have been mentioned.
    Red remarks have been provide by an Affiliate Officer.
    Purple remarks have not been verified.
  • CA - must join the California LP
  • MA - requires that you were a member of Massachusetts LP last October.
  • VA - must have been a member of the Virginia LP at its most recent convention

 
STATE

 
CODE
Available
DELEGATE
SEATS

DELEGATION
CHAIR

CHAIR
EMAIL
Arizona AZ 1 Kevin McCormick kevin@mccormickforliberty.com
Arkansas AR 1 Michael Pakko chair@lpar.org
Florida FL 10 Marcos Miralles chair@lpf.org
Illinois IL 4 Bennett Morris bwmorri@gmail.com
Kansas KS 1 Kris Logan chair@lpks.org
Kentucky KY 2 Harlen Compton harlen.compton@lpky.org
Massachusetts MA 4 George Phillies
Minnesota MN 1 Chris Holbrook chris.holbrook@lpmn.org
New Jersey NJ 3 Patrick McKnight chair@njlp.org
New York NY 3 Jim Rosenbeck jrosenbeck@ny.lp.org
Ohio OH 14 Linda Comstock linda.comstock@lpo.org
Pennsylvania PA 2 Drew Bingaman chair@lppa.org
South Dakota SD 1 Greg Baldwin gbaldwin@lpsouthdakota.org
Texas TX 6 Patrick Dixon patjdixon@dpas-inc.com
Washington WA 1 Tiffany Diaz De Leon ladyliberty@lpwa.org
Wyoming WY 2 Joe Porambo papajoe192@yahoo.com

return to home page
lpdNet developed by Ben Bachrach
exclusively for Libertarian Party Credentials Committee
 
publicViewAvailableSeats.phpv03 2018-06-24 18:46:53